Lodging

Lodging in The Area

The event location is approx. 6 miles off I-5 and about an even distance from the cities of Albany and Salem.  There are no hotels in Turner.  Emerald Valley RV Park is near the freeway if you come by motor home.

Lodging Details

Salem Lodging Options

Crossland Salem RATE: $52.00 866-264-5744 3535 Fisher Rd NE http://www.crosslandstudios.com/hotels/salem-north.html MILES AWAY: 19-21 Rodeway Inn 44.00-54.00 866-267-9053 3340 Astoria Way NE http://www.rodewayinn.com/ MILES AWAY: 18-22 Howard Johnson 59.00-99.00 866-272-4856 2250 Mission St SE http://www.hojo.com/ MILES AWAY: 16-18 Super 8 74.00-86.00 866-276-6393 1288 Hawthorne NE http://www.super8.com/ MILES AWAY: 16-19 Days Inn RATE: $60.00-$70.00 866-279-5332 1600 Motor Court NE MILES AWAY: 15-19 Red Lion RATE: $89.00-$129.00 866-281-6817 3301 Market St NE http://redlion.rdln.com/ MILES AWAY: 15-19 Shilo Inn RATE: $107.00 866-298-0996 3304 Market St SE http://www.shiloinns.com/ MILES AWAY: 15-19 Comfort Suites 104-143 503-585-9705 630 Hawthorne SE http://www.comfortsuites.com/ MILES AWAY: 15-17 La Quinta 119.00-134.00 503-391-7000 890 Hawthorne Ave SE http://www.lq.com/lq/index.jsp MILES AWAY: 15-17 Residence Inn RATE: $170.00-$210.00 503-585-6500 640 Hawthorne Ave SE http://www.marriott.com/search/findHotels.mi MILES AWAY: 15-17 The Grand Hotel RATE: $149.00-$159.00 800-992-2694 201 Liberty St SE http://www.grandhotelsalem.com/ MILES AWAY: 14-20 Best Western Pacific Hwy RATE: $92.69 800-832-8905 4646 Portland Road NE http://book.bestwestern.com/ MILES AWAY: 18-22 Hampton Inn Salem RATE: $129.00 510 Hawthorne Ave SE http://hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en_US/hp/search/findhotels/results.htm?view=LIST MILES AWAY: 16-17 Keizer Renaissance Inn RATE: $80.00 5188 Wittenberg Lane N http://www.hotelscombined.com/Hotel/Keizer_Renaissance_Inn.htm MILES AWAY: 21-25 Phoenix Inn RATE: $84.00 4370 Commercial St SE http://www.hotelsone.com MILES AWAY: 25-29

Albany Lodging Options

Phoenix Inn RATE: $84.00 866-257-5990 3410 Spicer Road SE http://www.phoenixinn.com/albany/?gclid=CITgh7jky68CFehV4godckwsaQ MILES AWAY: 14-15 La Quinta 76.00-98.00 866-281-6817 251 Airport Rd SE http://www.lq.com/lq/index.jsp MILES AWAY: 13 Super 8 42.00-50.00 866-272-4856 315 Airport Rd SE http://www.super8.com/ MILES AWAY: 13 Econo Lodge RATE: $56.00-$71.00 866-276-6393 1212 SE Price Road http://www.econolodge.com MILES AWAY: 14-15 Holiday Inn Express 138.50-199.00 541-928-8820 105 Opal Court NE http://www.hiexpress.com/hotels/us/en/reservation MILES AWAY: 13-14 Comfort Suites $129.00-$139.00 541-928-2053 100 Opal Court NE http://www.comfortsuites.com/ MILES AWAY: 13-14 Quality Inn RATE: $75.00 541-928-5050 1100 Price Road SE http://www.qualityinn.com/ MILES AWAY: 14-15

RV Park

Emerald Valley RATE: $35/nightly 503-363-0701 http://www.emeraldvalley-rvp.com/index.html   REGISTER NOW